Cataldo’s 25 Gr.1 Winners

# Horse Subsequent GR.1 Win
1 LORD LUSKIN (NZ) by Star of Luskin VATC Vic Health Cup (1400m), September 1998
2 COCO CABANNA (NZ) by Casual Lies AJC Australian Oaks, (2400m), April 2000
AJC Metropolitan Hcp (2600m), October 2000
3 MAGUIRE (NZ) by Casual Lies ARC Auckland Cup (3200m), January 2002
4 ART SUCCESS (NZ) by Pentire QTC Brisbane Cup (3200m), June 2006
5 NIGHTLIGN (NZ) by Align Manawatu Sires’ Produce Stakes (1400m), March 2007
6 MY ROYAL CAPTAIN (NZ) by Zabeel Singapore TC Patrons’ Bowl (1400m), June 2007
7 DORABELLA (NZ) by Postponed WRC Captain Cook Stakes (1600m), October 2007
8 KIBBUTZ (NZ) by Golan Victoria Derby (2500m), November 2007
9 ROCKDALE (NZ) by Danroad QTC TJ Smith Classic (1600m), June 2008
10 BLACK MAMBA (NZ) by Black Minnaloushe Del Mar John C Mabee Hcp (1800m), August 2008
11 MILITARY MOVE (NZ) by Volksraad ARC New Zealand Derby (2400m), March 2010
12 BETTER THAN EVER by French Deputy Singapore Guineas (1600m), May 2010
Singapore TC Kranji Mile (1600m), October 2010
Singapore TC Raffles Cup (1800m), October 2010
13 INTERCEPT (NZ) by Zerpour Singapore TC Patron’s Bowl (1600m), June 2010
14 HERCULIAN PRINCE (NZ) by Yamanin Vital AJC Metropolitan Hcp (2400m), October 2010
15 DESCARADO (NZ) by High Chaparral MRC Caulfield Cup (2400m), October 2010
Caulfield Stakes (2000m), October 2011
16 AFFLECK (NZ) by Battle Paint Singapore Guineas, (1600m), May 2015
17 AZKADELLIA (NZ) by Shinko King Coolmore Queen of the Turf Stakes (1600m), April 2016
18 GINGERNUTS (NZ) by Iffraaj Rosehill Guineas (2000m), March 2017
ARC New Zealand Derby (2400m), March 2017
19 INFANTRY (NZ) by Tavistock Singapore Derby (2000m), July 2017
20 ALOISIA (NZ) by Azamour MRC Thousand Guineas (1600m), October 2017
21 VIN DE DANCE (NZ) by Roc de Cambes New Zealand Derby (2400m), March 2018
22 WYNDSPELLE by Iffraaj Captain Cook Stakes (1600m), December 2019
23 QUICK THINKER by So You Think Australian Derby (2400m), April 2020
24 SIERRA SUE by Darci Brahma Sir Rupert Clark (1400m) September 2021
25 I’M THUNDERSTRUCK by Shocking Toorak handicap (1600m) October 2021